Contacts

DDday Mailing address
PO Box 46
Strykersville, N.Y 14145


DDday Co-Chairman/Keynote
Becky Popiel
Agency – Formerly DDSO
(716) 655-5043
rebeccapopiel@yahoo.com


DDday Co-Chairman/Program/Volunteers
Rick Banner
Agency – People Inc
716-524-2266 x237
rbanner@people-inc.org


Volunteers
Linda Szmanda
lszmanda@yahoo.com

 


Art/Logo/Promotional/Items/Reception
Amy Holdnack
Agency – Aspire of WNY
amy.holdnack@aspirewny.org


Awards
Connie Schmidt
Agency-Heritage Christian Services
cschmidt19@roadrunner.com


Art/Logo/Promotional/Items/Reception
Jennifer Machucki
jmachucki@hotmail.com


Finances
Barb Moltrup
Agency-SASi
bmoltrup@sasinc.org


Program Workshops
Susan Kueker
Agency – Aspire of WNY
Susan.Kueker@aspirewny.org


Registration/Volunteers
Karen Keyes
Agency-Aspire
Karen.Keyes@aspirewny.or


Finances
Shawn Cunningham
Agency – SASi
scunningham@sasinc.org


Sponsorships
Bradford Watts
Agency – People, Inc
bwatts@people-inc.org


Vendor Fair
Ruth Malinowski
Agency – Early Childhood Direction Center/Kaleida Health
rmalinowski@KaleidaHealth.org


Transportation
Patricia Wiseman
Company-NFTA
Patricia_Wiseman@nfta.com


Legislative
Wendy McCarthy
Company-DDAWNY
(716) 877-7007
ddawny@ddawny.org


Entertainment
Monica Centner
Company-Aspire of WNY
Monica.center@aspirewny.org


Website
Diana Hills
Company-CSDD
dhills@csdd.net


Mary Moebius
Awards/Vendor Fair
Mertz628@aol.com


Sponsors/Social Media
Aimee Levesque
aimeelevesque@gmail.com


Sponsors
Eileen Nosek
H3R11S7@hotmail.com


Stacey Gura
Company-Claddagh
Stacey.Gura@claddaghcomm.org


Reception
Susan Hoff
Company-Claddagh
Stacey.Gura@claddaghcomm.org


Izetta Williams
Company-CSDD
iwilliams@csdd.net


Scott Page
Company-Empower
Spage@empower-wny.org


Lee Hartlieb
Company-Exceptional Entrepreneurs
hartlieb@roadrunner.com


Healthy You
Elaine Valvo
Company-WNYDDRO
Elaine.b.valvo@opwdd.ny.gov


Volunteers
Sharon Morrissey
Company-Heritage Centers
SMorrissey@heritagecenters.org


Program
Jeanine Adydan
Company-People, Inc.
Jadydan@ people-inc.org


Avery Gill


Katherine Cassens


Scott Lesinski